I’ve always wondered how I’m going to die. Now I know. I wonder if they have a quiz that tells you when? (Seriously, who makes these things up?!) The sad thing is this is probably completely accurate. Especially with my tendancies to wander off or pace when I’m on the phone. Kent Harvey made me stay with him when we were in Canada at a concert/fair because I kept wandering off. He goes, “Lauren, you are gonna get hauled off, raped and left for dead. You’re staying with me.” lol! Thanks Kent. Comforting. 😀

You scored as Disappear. Your death will be by disappearing, probably a camping trip gone wrong or an evening hike you never returned from. Always remeber that one guy who was hiking alone and got in a rock slide. He could have died, but he cut his own hand off to save himself. Don’t end up like him (or worse, dead).

Disappear

93%

Gunshot

87%

Bomb

67%

Posion

60%

Cut Throat

60%

Stabbed

60%

Natural Causes

53%

Eaten

53%

Suicide

40%

Disease

33%

Suffocated

27%

Accident

27%

Drowning

27%

How Will You Die??
created with QuizFarm.com

