…..I guess I’ll do this too. 🙂

2 Names you go by?

Lauren/La
Sunshine

2 Parts of your heritage?

Dutch
German

2 Things that scare you?

Spiders
Heights

2 Of your everyday essentials?

Toothbrush
Chapstick

2 Things you are wearing right now?

Grey Marilyn Monroe shirt
Black comfy pants

2 Of your favorite bands or musical artists (at this moment)?

Dave Matthews Band
Lauryn Hill

2 Things you want in a relationship (other than real love)?

Respect
Trust

2 Truths?

I want to be free
I’m afraid of not being good enough

2 Of your favorite hobbies?

Dancing
Writing

2 Things you want really badly?

A job that I love and am able to support myself on
To be able to give and receive love, no strings attached

2 Places you want to go on vacation?

Australia
Italy

2 Things you want to do before you die?

Go rock climbing
Work in an orphanage

2 Things you are thinking of right now?

I am so glad Vicodin exists
I want another chocolate milk shake 😀

2 Stores you shop at?

Target
Kroger

2 People you would like to see take this test?

Sheryl
Annie

