…..that when I’m uncomfortable/worried/sad, I make jokes to deal?

…..that I love eating peanut butter by itself?

…..that my middle name is Michelle?

…..that I’m addicted to chocolate?

…..that my favorite time of year is spring?

…..that I love to travel?

…..that I don’t need a man to complete me?

…..that I make up stories in my head when I’m bored?

…..that I want to learn how to rock climb, even though I’m terrified of heights?

…..that I love snuggling? (After I’m *very* comfortable with you.)

…..that I like my grapes really crunchy?

…..that I could listen to Reegan laugh all day?

…..that I want to be a good role model for my brother and sister?

…..that I sing and dance around the house when no one is home?

…..that I love going barefoot?

…..that I want to honor Christ in all I do?

…..that I want to bike across the US?

…..that I wish I was better at piano?

…..that I love acting?

…..that I want a kitten?

…..that I believe in freedom, truth, beauty, and love?

…..that I want to adopt babies from China?

…..that I love running in the rain?

…..that I’m allergic to corn?

…..that I don’t care what you think of me or my hat? 😉

…..that I love each and every one of you, even if I don’t always show it?

