Have you Ever…?
Played Spin the Bottle?: No
Toilet Paper someone’s house: We were going to but I think my friend’s mom stopped us from leaving
Played Poker with money: Change, maybe
Gone swimming in a white T-shirt: Yup
been tickled so hard you couldn’t talk: Yes. Grrrr. I hate being tickled.
like someone but never told them: Mine is a silent love πŸ˜‰
went camping: Oh, the stories. I should post those on here some time
had a crush on your broher’s friend: I was married to one of them! πŸ˜€
walk in the rain without an umbrella: Um, yeah. And sang and danced and run……
told a joke that NObody thought was funny: Haha, sure
been in a talent show: I am my own talent show
started laughing at someone’s bedtime: What?!
worn somthing your mom didn’t appove of: Erm……yes
been to a nude beach: Not yet πŸ˜‰
drank jack daniels: I have a feeling it’s going to be one I don’t like
cursed in a church: *snicker* In front of the head pastor and church facillitator too πŸ˜€
been called a slut for kissing someone: No, but that’s only because no one knows! Hahaha!
burnt yourslef with a curling iron/straightner: What girl hasn’t?
wanted to be a police officer: For about a minute
dumped someone: No. I’ve had to give guys the “let’s just be friends” talk but we weren’t dating at the time
been hit on by someone too old: *scowls* All. The. Time!
wanted to be a model: Wanted to be? Shoot, I *was* one!
bought lottery tickets: No
made out in a car: No
cried during a movie: There are three movies that I have cried at. The Passion, Hotel Rwanda and Crash
wanted something you couldn’t have: Who hasn’t?
had sex on the beach: Ok, not as romantic as it sounds. Think about it. Sand in places you really don’t want it?
had the drink sex on the beach: Not yet
seen someone shoplift: I think so
hung up on someone: *groan* Yes and then got mocked for my dramatic exit.
yelled at you pet: I yell at my parents dog all the time
bought a thong when the casheir was a guy: No, but only because I don’t wear thongs.
tried to strip when drunk: *whistles and looks away*
gotten seasick: Nope
had a stalker: Yeah, that was a good time! *eye roll*
played a prank on somone that had them really scared: *evil laugh*
been embarassed by one of your family: Um, yes
felt bad about eating meat: Not really
protested: Marched around with a sign? No
been to an island: Oh yeah
been in love: *sigh*
ate jus because you were bored: Yeah, that’s a really bad habit of mine.
looked at something everybody thought was ugly and said “aww”: Tee-hee
Screamed in a library: Heh, no
Made out with a stranger: I should just go up to some random guy and kiss him. That would wig everyone out
Been Dumped: I ain’t givin anyone the chance
Wished a part of you was different: Yup. Why can’t I just be happy with my body?
asked a guy to dance: Nope
been asked out by a really hot guy: Jon’s pretty foine! πŸ˜‰
laughe so hard you cried: Hehehe!!!!!! I usually end up having to sit on the floor too, so then it’s just a total spectacle
went up to a complete stranger and started talking: Um, yeah
been sunburned: Seems I get burnt about once a year
kicked a guy in the nuts for being a pervert: No, but not because I haven’t been tempted
threw up in school: Nope. The only thing I remember doing is getting my pinky caught in one of the rings on my binder when I was closing it and then Renee and I wrote a poem about it
recieved an anonymous love letter: Yes. Creepy
had to wear something you hated: ……*blinks*……who hasn’t?
been to a luau: Not a real one
saw your ex and wanted to kick his ass: I’ve seen an ex-something that I’ve wanted to hurt……but he wasn’t a boyfriend
cursed in front of your parents: Tee-hee!
been in a commerical on tv: Not yet!
watched a movie that made you miss your ex: Um, no
been out of the country: Yeah
been honked at by some guy when you were walking down the sidewalk: It used to be a ritual when I walked to Wendy’s from Firm 57 for lunch. Almost every single day, I got honked at.
won at pool: Heck no!
went to a party where you were the ony sober one: Yup
went on a diet: Helloooo South Beach!
been lost out to sea: Nope
cheated on your bf: Never
been cheated on: Never
tanned topless: Alright, what pervert guy made this survey up?
been attacked by seagulls: ?!?!
been searched in an airport: Me and another Liberty student, oddly enough. That was pretty funny
been on a plane: Um, yeah
been pants-ed: *grumbles*stupid little brothers*grumbles* Not that I didn’t pants him right back……
thown a shoe at someone: People, spiders……
broke someone’s heart: Oh yeah, that’s me. A real heartbreaker
sung in the shower: “I’ll never tell……”
bought something way too expensive: *groan* yes
done something really stupid that you still laugh about: three words: Chicago toll booth. Though my stupidity *did* save us 80 cents πŸ˜€
been walked in on when you were dressing: Yes
ran out of a movie theatre because you were too scared of the movie: LOL! No
been kicked out of the mall: Noooo…….
ben mean to someone then instantly wanted to take it back: Just about any time I’m mean. Haha. I’m such a softie
been given a detention on the worst day that you could get one: Never got detention
done something stupid when you were drunk: Uh, yeah
fell off your roof: Scared of heights
pretended you were scared so you could cuddle up with someone: Uh, no
had a deer jump in fron of your car: No
threated someone witha water gun: Oooh, we should all have a big water gun fight!
Can you….
Unwrap a starburst with your tounge: I dunno
sing: Mmm…..kinda
open your eyes underwater: No. Ow
eat whatever you want and not have to worry: Ha! I wish!
ice skate: I’ve only been three times and I’m ok if I can hold someone’s hand. Otherwise, it’s the wall for me!
sing in front of a crowd: *gulp* No
whistle: Yup
be a bitch at times: :-
do thirty pull ups: I can’t do *one* pull up, ok?
walkin in really high heals: Not really. I can but I look goofy
eat super spicy foods: No
skateboard: I about busted my butt the first time I tried
sleep with the lights on: I can if I have to but I prefer not to
mulititask: Heck yeah!
touch your nose with your tounge: No
fall asleep easily in the car: Depends on how tired I am
do the cotton eye joe: Do the what now?
play ddr and not fall: I don’t fall but I don’t do well either
surf: Never tried
fit in your locker: Never had a locker
do a split: I used to. Not so much anymore
taste the difference between pepsi and coke: Yeah
