senior year memories:

1. Who was your best friend? Annie Hashley and Jeri Mayes

2.What sports did u play? Nada!

3. What kind of car did you drive? I think I had my Impala by then.

4. It’s Friday night, where were you? Spending the night at Annie’s, ordering papa john’s, watching and quoting “that thing you do!”, staying up late, laughing our butts off. (L – LOL! Allison, I just kept your answer b/c it was exactly the same!)

5. Were you a party animal? I would much rather be reading, watching a movie with friends, writing, etc.

6. Were you considered a flirt? The *only* time I was accused of it (to my face anyway) was by the only girl I ever truly considered a flirt in the youth group. And I think she said it b/c she was jealous that I was having a good time with the guys. I dunno though.

7. Ever skip school? Uh, no. I would have been in soooo much trouble. And in a class of 8, my absence would have been noticed.

8. Were you a nerd? I don’t think so. I mean, I enjoyed reading and writing and got straight A’s but I was obsessive about school or anything.

10. Did you get suspended/expelled? Uh, no. Pretty hard when you’re homeschooled.

11. Can you sing the fight song? No.

12. Who was your favorite teacher? Mrs. Benson. I loved American Lit. with her. It was so much fun.

13. Favorite class? Drama

14. What was your school’s full name? Grace Learning Academy of Discipleship

15. High school mascot? Golden Eagle 🙂

16. Did you go to Prom? Ha! Here’s the funny thing. I got asked to the prom when I was 21!

17. If you could go back and do it over, would you? No. It was good and all but I wouldn’t go back.

18. What do you remember most about graduation? That I didn’t get to talk to the same person for more than 2 minutes because there were sooooo many people there to see me. It was uncanny.

19. Did you smell bad? Did I smell bad?! What kind of question is that?! I dunno, Annes, did I smell bad? 😉

20. Where were you on senior skip day? Eh……..

21. Did you have a job your senior year? Yup. I worked at Firm 57.

22. Where did you go most often for lunch? Wendy’s, Steak n’ Shake, Hardee’s…….ick.

23. Have you gained weight since then? Um, yeah. I only weighed about 115. The Wendy’s must’ve hit. 😉

24. What did you do after graduation? Worked for a year, then went to Liberty.

25. When did you graduate? 2002

26. Who was your Senior homecoming date? Didn’t do that either.

27. Are you going to your ten year reunion? That’ll consist of 4 people that I still keep in contact with mostly anyway.

28. Who was your home room teacher? My mother 🙂

29. Who will repost this after you? Anyone who is bored or avoiding homework. Guess which one is me. 😉

