1. Homework. I intend to have all (or at least most) of my homework done for the rest of the semester. Journals, papers, extra credit, all of it is getting done so I don’t have to worry about it anymore.

2. I am going to hem the pair of pants I bought at Kohl’s last night, plus fix the 5 other pieces of clothing I have in my stack of “to be sewn” items.

3. I’m also going to make my costume for the ‘Kiss from a Rose’ piece.

4. I need to go to Kinney’s to buy a new black leotard that doesn’t cut into my shoulders and split sole ballet shoes. (And unless you dance, you have no idea what Kinney’s is or a split sole. It’s not as painful as it sounds.)

5. I also need to find an Easter dress. Hannah and I gave a valiant effort yesterday but neither of us found one. And if I don’t find a dress soon, Mikayla is going to drive me crazy asking me if I’ve found one yet.

6. I am going to get my hair cut. It’s a mess.

7. I am going to get caught up on ‘Lost’, even though I’m still bitter at them and part of me wants to say “Screw it!”

8. If I find time, I’m going to work on my book. And cure cancer. But only if I find time.

