Listening: ‘Come What May’ from ‘Moulin Rouge’ (I’m on a musical kick right now.)

Reading: ‘God is Not…Religious, Nice, “One of Us”, An American, A Capitalist’ edited by D. Brent Laytham

Thinking: Recapping my highliter shouldn’t be this painful.

How to Annoy Me: Berate me for leaving on a light when I’m the one constantly walking around the house turning off lights, the radio, the television, etc.

How to Charm Me: Let me enjoy my crack-like addiction to books.

Quote for the Day: Do not be deceived, Wormwood. Our cause is never more in danger than when a human, no longer desiring, but still intending, to do our Enemy’s will, looks round upon a universe from which every trace of God seems to have vanished, and asks why he has been forsaken, and still obeys. – The Screwtape Letters

