Listening: ‘Feeling Good’ by Michael Buble (For those of you on Facebook, that’s what my status was about yesterday.)

Reading: ‘Everybody Poops’ by Taro Gomi (What? There is much wisdom and truth in that little book. πŸ˜‰ )

Thinking: For a Tuesday’s child, I am sure lacking grace. (I ran into a wall last night.)

How to Annoy Me: Discontinue my favorite dessert at your restaurant. (Grrr……down with Friday’s!)

How to Charm Me: Choose not to look at me like I’m completely insane when I tell you that I almost walked out the door without shoes (again), found my keys in the trash, and can’t remember what I did with my glasses, oh they’re on my face.

Quote for the Day: I have nothing to declare except my genius. – Oscar Wilde (*That’s* what we should have told the boarder guards!)

Upon re-reading this post, I realize that I sound like a complete loon. I suppose it’s time you all knew the truth. Happy reading! πŸ˜€

