To keep me from quadruple-booking myself!!!!!!!!! Agh!

So I originally thought that I was supposed to be baby-sitting tonight. I just happened to call the lady to inquire as to what time she thought they’d be home and she’s all “It’s tomorrow night” and I’m all “Oh s***!” I had just gotten off the phone with another lady asking me to baby-sit tomorrow night and I was all “Yeah, perfect!” So I hung up and called the other lady back and explained the problem and she’s all “Well, we can go out later if you still want to come baby-sit.” “………..sure.”

So this is my day tomorrow:

8:00 AM – go let out and feed a dog

9:00 AM – go to school

12:00 PM – go back to take the dog to doggy daycare (Yeah. I know.)

1:00 PM – drive to the south side to let out a different dog

2:00 PM – book it back up here so I can get to Aunt Libby’s in time for Annie’s bridal shower. (I suck as a bridesmaid. I don’t know why people keep asking me. I couldn’t go to the first shower and I’m barely going to make this one.)

4:00 PM – drive back to south side to let out dog

5:30 PM – baby-sitting job #1

10:00 PM – baby-sitting job #2

Whatever un-Godly hour these people get home – drive back to south side and collapse on couch so that I don’t have to get up at 7:30 on Sunday to go let the dog out again

I had to employ my brother to go pick up the dog from doggy daycare because she has to be picked up at 6:30 and I will be saddled with a child at that point.

I’m no Wonder Woman.

