* I find folding towels and washing dishes therapeutic. (This is probably another manifestation of my OCD tendencies.)

* I love musicals. Particularly Gene Kelly ones.

* I get extremely bored driving. The three things I would invest in if I had money: a masseuse, a chef, and a personal driver. Doesn’t even have to be a nice car. I just want to be able to read or something on the way to school or work or whatever.

* I’m not big on chatting on the phone. There are a couple people I’ll just shoot the…….you know what with on the phone. But for the most part, I don’t call people unless I have a specific reason.

* I like sewing but it frustrates the hell out of me. I broke a needle for the first time a couple weeks ago and about had a conniption. (Of course, I’d already been fighting with the machine for awhile so that was just the straw that broke the camel’s back.)

* # 5,989 of Lauren’s Rules for Dealing with Boys: If you are talking with a boy you *know* has a crush on you and you have no interest, do *not* mention that something in a tv show made you think of them.

* I adore Jon Harp. 🙂

* I want to hold your hand.

* April Fool’s is a rotten holiday. (Not that I wasn’t going to pull a mean prank but I stopped myself.)

* Alcohol is proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy. 😉

