Watching: Eddie Izzard’s Encore on Computers (I can’t relate to this at all! “I can access printer!”)

Reading: ‘Letters to a Young Poet and The Possibility of Being’ by Rainer Maria Rilke

Thinking: I have the best friends in the world. 🙂

How to Charm Me: Stay up late two nights in a row to help me with my paper.

How to Charm Me2*: Chat online with me all day to keep me company when I’m sick.

Quote for the Day: The thought manifests as the word. The word manifests as the deed. The deed develops into habit. And the habit hardens into character. So watch the thought and its ways with care. And let it spring out of concern born for all things. – Buddha

* Despite the being sick and having a hurt ankle, today was a good day. I didn’t feel like putting an annoyance down. (Perhaps that has something to do with my limited interaction with the majority of the human race today…….)

