I have to be at school in 7 hours and I can’t sleep! 😛 This is so irritating. I’m not going to be able to stay awake in class tomorrow. Hopefully my teacher will give us our papers back and not pull that “hopefully Wednesday” crap again. Because I will cut somebody this time.

I got an 81 on my 3rd Astronomy test, thank the Lord! Maybe I won’t have to retake it over the summer. (Knock on wood.)

I am a firm believer that God places people in your life just when you need them most. I love my friends and don’t know what I’d do without them.

Leave a comment and answer these questions too:

What is one thing you can’t live without? Chapstick, my toothbrush, music to dance to

Favorite music: It varies. Right now I’m stuck on that Elisa song. Is it possible to wear out a YouTube video?

Favorite movie: Right this second: ‘Bringing Up Baby’

Favorite book: ‘Stumbling Toward Faith’ by Renee Altson

If you could have a super power, what would it be? Teleporting.

Favorite childhood toy: Barbies 🙂

Favorite food: Bread (and pasta and all those carbs) and fruit

Alright, I think I’m finally tired. Good night morning, my friends!

