I made it through Hell Week. (The SEALS can kiss my ass. I’d like to see them survive what I went through. 😉 ) I have no idea how I did in any of my classes. As long as I passed, I don’t really care. I just don’t want to re-take any of those awful classes.

Wedding and dance were fun. Exhausting. But I made it. And apparently didn’t screw up as badly as I had anticipated. I felt like I messed up majorly in every piece except Gravedigger. But we’ll see.

Thursday night was the bachelorette party. We dressed up like Disney princesses. I was Mulan.

Here are Danielle and I at the reception. I stood most of the time because the dress cut off my breathing when I sat down.

Kimmi and me. Love that girl!

The Bible Study Babes. Jodi (married) is crouched in the front. Then L to R is Kelsey (about to be married), Sara, Annie (married, duh), me, Emily, Jeri (married in August). We’re missing Shelly, and Grandma S. who taught us the Five Aspects for Young Women. And Grandma is very happy that half of her girls are married off.

Here I am getting ready for the first piece. I had the most energy (if you can call it that) for that piece and it was downhill from there. But I faked it well. (No “faking it” jokes please.)

All in all, it was a good weekend. Thank you to everyone who was praying for me. Between that and lots of coffee, I survived. 🙂

