Listening: ‘Angels’ by Within Temptation (The video is clips from the 2003 ‘Peter Pan’. I haven’t seen it. I know, shock that I haven’t seen a movie.)

Reading: ‘Naked’ by David Sedaris (People kept asking what I was doing today and I kept replying, “Reading! For fun!”)

Thinking: I slept from 7:45 to 10:30 and am now wide awake. So much for establishing normal sleeping patterns.

How to Annoy Me: Ask me a question and then berate me for my answer. If you didn’t want to know, why did you ask?!

How to Charm Me: Get all protective boyfriend-y on me. (Though on the wrong day, that could be a how to annoy me as well….) 🙂

Quote of the Day: Nothing in this world is as it should be. It’s harsh, it’s cruel, and that’s why there’s us. Champions. We live as if the world is as it should be to show it what it can be. – Season 4 of ‘Angel’

