Listening: ‘Anyone Else But You’ by The Moldy Peaches

Reading: ‘Simply Christian’ by N.T. Wright (This book may have saved my faith.)

Thinking: They should *not* serve alcohol on planes. It makes people who are already annoying in confining spaces even more so.

Feeling Guilty: For almost gripping the leg of the guy next to me instead of the armrest when the plane hit turbulence…….a lot.

How to Annoy Me: Have a magazine featuring an article about a show that centers around a plane crash as reading material ON THE PLANE! Just like people on a cruise don’t want to see the movie ‘Titanic’, I don’t want to read about ‘Lost’ when I am 5000 feet in the air!

How to Charm Me: Pack me a lunch to take on the plane with me like I’m your own granddaughter.

Quote of the Day: So many men, so few who can afford me. – a sign in the bordello/bar we ate at one night

