Listening: ‘Sway’ by Michael Buble

Reading: 10 Ways to Get A Guy to Ask You Out (Amen to #1! I take issue with #6 to some extent but that’s for another blog.)

Thinking: “The last time I freaked out, I just kept looking down, I st-st-stuttered when you asked me what I’m thinking ’bout. Felt like I couldn’t breathe, you asked what’s wrong with me, my best friend Lesley said “Oh, she’s just being Miley.” The next time we hang out, I will redeem myself. My heart can’t rest til then, oh-woah-woah, I can’t wait to see you again.” (It’s stuck in my head! Shoot me!)

How to Annoy Me: Buy a frappachino for YOUR 8-YEAR-OLD! THERE IS ESPRESSO IN THAT!

How to Charm Me: Sing stupid songs to try to get Miley Cyrus out of my head and make me laugh so hard I start crying.

Quote of the Day: When you judge another, you do not define them. You define yourself. – Wayne Dyer

