Sorry for the lack of how tos. I know you’re all just heartbroken. I’ve been sick and working and at school and doing homework and working and dancing and working…you get the idea.

Listening: ‘California Stars’ by Wilco

Reading: Really, terrorists? M.I.L.F?!

Thinking: I love my boss.

How to Annoy Me: Cause G-cal to send 1000 emails to my inbox.

How to Charm Me: Help me with my computer after I start our conversation by yelling at you. 😀

Quote of the Day: I tore myself away from the safe comfort of certainties through my love for the truth, and the truth rewarded me. – Simone de Beauvoir

Random Quirk: I’ve noticed that when I’m getting exasperated with someone, I tend to call them sweetie or sweetheart. If I call you that, it doesn’t necessarily mean I’m exasperated with you but if I am, that’s probably what you’ll get called.

