Listening: ‘Hummingbird’ by Wilco

Reading: ‘The best –and worst– gangster movies’

Thinking: At least my exhausting weekend just got a little less exhausting.

How to Annoy Me: Tell me “I’ve been waiting a long time”. No you haven’t! I checked a minute ago to make sure no one was there! (And I’m going to stop there there because I was going to title it “How to Annoy the F***ing S**t out of Me! Don’t roll your eyes at me, lady!)

How to Charm Me: Go pick up my car from the shop so I can fulfill my other 3 obligations that I committed to for the same night…

Quote of the Day: If you would be a real seeker after truth, it is necessary that at least once in your life you doubt, as far as possible, all things. – Rene Descartes

Would You Rather Weekend: Would you rather get free chocolate for one year or free potatoes forever?

