Listening: ‘Time Bomb’ by Rancid

Reading: “Where’s the sobbing and curling up on the bathmat because it’s the darkest room in the house and because if you feel the vibration of the cat walking or hear one. more. sound. you’re going to need to have that toilet handy?”

Thinking: Yeah, migraine commercials are full of crap.

How to Annoy Me: Declare that if you make neither my annoy nor my charm list, you obviously are not a part of my life.

How to Charm Me: Send me a random “I love you” text while I’m at work. 🙂

Quote of the Day: Someone once said that dancers work just as hard as policemen: always alert, always tense. But see, policemen don’t have to be beautiful at the same time. – George Balanchine

Random Quirk: I hate shoes that enclose my feet. If at all possible, I wear flip flops or shoes that just slip on so I can remove them once I get where I’m going.

Daily Photo: daily-14

