Watching: “The $17 billion spent on Valentine’s Day could provide water for 1.7 billion people!”

Thinking: Now that is a Valentine tradition I could get behind. (Thanks Suzi!)

How to Annoy Me: I posted this last semester but it still stands: do *not* give me a test and then not have it graded by the next class. Particularly if it’s a class that I’m not confidant in. *scowls*

How to Charm Me: See my frazzled expression and joke with me to make me smile, then tell me not to stress and that it will be okay. 🙂

Quote of the Day: Man’s sin is in his failure to live what he is. Being the master of the earth, man forgets that he is the servant of God. – Abraham Joshua Heschel

Random Quirk: I alphabetize the cards in my wallet and all of the money has to be right side up, facing the same way, and in order of worth.

Daily Photo: p1190472