No more Daily. Just How To. It’s been a frakking week since my last one.

Listening: ‘All Night’ by Sam Phillips

Reading:  ‘Healthy Ways to Gain Weight’

Thinking: 18 days….not that we’re counting.

How to Annoy Me: Ask me if I’m pregnant when I say I feel sick. 😛

How to Charm Me: Bring my co-worker a flower to make her (and me) smile. 🙂

Quote of the Day: We do not believe in ourselves until someone reveals that deep inside us is valuable, worth listening to, worthy of our trust, sacred to our touch. Once we believe in ourselves we can risk curiosity, wonder, spontaneous delight, or any experience that reveals the human spirit. – E. E. Cummings

Random Quirk: I rarely am able to sleep with socks on. It has to be absolutely freezing for me to even consider it.

1000 Words: p1190468

